Saltar apartados

Academic Committee for Students and Language Policy


Members: Jose Antonio Hurtado Sánchez, Victoria Eugenia Maneu Flores, Rosa Ferrer Diego, Eva Gabaldón Bravo, Carmen Vives Cases, Isabel Sospedra López, Miriam Sánchez San Segundo, Antonio Oliver Roig, Josep Bernabeu Mestre, Ana Mª Santos Ruiz, Serafín Alegría Rosa, Ludmila Pellejero Arriola, Juan García Sierra.


  • Perform global monitoring for each of the undergraduate courses.
  • Propose assessment system and raise proposals to the Director of the Centre so that this Committee can adopt decisions to improve the quality of the corresponding undergraduate degree, graduates, drop-outs and efficiency rates envisaged in Appendix I of RD 1393 / 2007.
  • Prepare quality annual reports which will be sent to the Internal Quality Assurance Committee, supported by the course and undergraduate coordinators' reports.
  • Planning and proposal of schedules of the different degrees.
  • Resolution of conflicts.
  • Channel and inform the competent bodies of the proposals from students with the aim of improving the quality of teaching in the Centre.
  • Proposal and evaluation of the language policies of the Centre in the teaching activity as well as in institutional and management uses.


Faculty of Health Sciences

Universidad de Alicante
Carretera de San Vicente del Raspeig s/n
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig
Alicante (Spain)

Tel: (+34) 96 590 3512



For further information:, and for enquiries on this web server:

Carretera San Vicente del Raspeig s/n - 03690 San Vicente del Raspeig - Alicante - Tel. 96 590 3400 - Fax 96 590 3464